First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 26th September 2001 at 5:00 pm.

No. 2667 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 15 (2)

Pursuant to section 15(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, notice is hereby given that the revised registers of electors for all electoral divisions have been completed and copies thereof are available from 28th September 2001 to 18th October 2001 (both dates inclusive) for inspection as follows:

- (1) for all electoral divisions
 - (a) at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, at the following hours:
 - (i) on Mondays to Fridays between 8.30 a.m. and 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.; and
 - (ii) on Saturdays between 8.30 a.m. and 1 p.m.; and
 - (b) at each overseas registration centre specified in the First Schedule during their hours of business; and
- (2) for each electoral division set out in the first column of the Second Schedule at any of the places of inspection set out opposite to that electoral division in the second column at the following hours:
 - (a) on Mondays to Fridays between 6 p.m. and 9 p.m.; and
 - (b) on Saturdays between 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.

FIRST SCHEDULE

Overseas	Registration	Centre
----------	--------------	--------

Address

1	High Commission of the Republic of	ρf
	Singapore in Australia	

17 Forster Crescent Yarralumla ACT 2600 Canberra

Australia

2 High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in the United Kingdom

9 Wilton Crescent Belgravia London SW1X 8SP United Kingdom

FIRST SCHEDULE — continued

Overseas Registration Centre

Address

3 Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in the People's Republic of China

Kerry Centre North Tower 27th Floor

No.1 Guang Hua Lu

Chao Yang District, Beijing 100020

4 Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in the United States of America

3501 International Place, NW Washington DC 20008 United States of America

5 Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China Units 901-2, 9th Floor Admiralty Centre Tower 1 18 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

SECOND SCHEDULE

First column
Electoral Divisions

Second column
Places of Inspection

Aljunied

Aljunied Community Centre

Hougang Avenue 1

Changi Simei Community Club

Simei Street 2

Eunos Community Club Bedok Reservoir Road

Kampong Kembangan Community Club

Bedok Reservoir Road

Paya Lebar Community Club

Surin Avenue

Ang Mo Kio

Ang Mo Kio Community Centre

Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1

Kebun Baru Community Club

Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4

Nee Soon South Community Centre

Yishun Street 81

Teck Ghee Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10

First column
Electoral Divisions
Second column
Places of Inspection

Ayer Rajah Community Centre

Pandan Gardens

Bishan Toa-Payoh Bishan Community Club

Bishan Street 13

Bishan North Community Centre

Bishan Street 22

Thomson Community Club Upper Thomson Road

Toa Payoh West Community Club

Toa Payoh Lorong 2

Toa Payoh Central Community Club

Toa Payoh Central

Toa Payoh East Community Club

Toa Payoh Lorong 6

Toa Payoh South Community Club

Toa Payoh Lorong 8

Boon Lay Community Centre

Boon Lay Place

Bukit Gombak Community Centre

Hillview Avenue

Bukit Timah Bukit Batok Community Club

Bukit Batok Central

Bukit Timah Community Club

Toh Yi Drive

Jurong Town Community Club

Yung Sheng Road

Ulu Pandan Community Club

Ghim Moh Road

Yuhua Community Club

Boon Lay Way

Cheng San Anchorvale Community Centre

Sengkang East Way

Cheng San Community Club

Ang Mo Kio Street 53

First column
Electoral Divisions

Second column

Places of Inspection

Hwi Yoh Community Centre Serangoon North Avenue 4

Jalan Kayu South Community Centre

Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 Punggol Community Club Hougang Avenue 6

Rivervale Community Centre

Rivervale Drive

Punggol East Community Centre

Hougang Avenue 10

Punggol South Community Centre

Hougang Avenue 4

Chua Chu Kang

Chua Chu Kang Community Club

Teck Whye Avenue

East Coast

Bedok Community Centre New Upper Changi Road Fengshan Community Club Bedok North Street 2 Joo Chiat Community Club

Joo Chiat Road

Siglap South Community Centre

Palm Road

Kaki Bukit Community Centre

Bedok North Street 3

Kampong Chai Chee Community Centre

Bedok North Avenue 1 Siglap Community Centre Bedok South Avenue 3

Hong Kah

Hong Kah East Community Club

Jurong West Avenue 1

Hong Kah North Community Club

Bukit Batok Street 31

Hong Kah West Community Club

Jurong West Street 51

First column
Electoral Divisions

Second column
Places of Inspection

Nanyang Community Club Jurong West Street 91

Gek Poh Ville Community Centre

Jurong West Street 73

Lam Soon Community Centre Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4 Yew Tee Community Club Choa Chu Kang Street 52

Hougang

Hougang Community Club Hougang Avenue 3

Jalan Besar

Geylang West Community Club

Upper Boon Keng Road

Jalan Besar Community Club

Jellicoe Road

Kallang Community Club

Boon Keng Road

Kolam Ayer Community Club

Geylang Bahru

Whampoa Community Club

Whampoa Drive

Kampong Glam

Kampong Glam Community Club

Beach Road

Rochore Community Centre

Victoria Street

Kreta Ayer-Tanglin

Bukit Ho Swee Community Centre

Jalan Bukit Ho Swee

Kim Seng Community Centre

Havelock Road

Kreta Ayer Community Club

Kreta Ayer Road

Telok Ayer Hong Lim Green Community

Centre

Upper Pickering Street

Moulmein Community Centre

Shan Road

First column Second column
Electoral Divisions Places of Inspection

Pek Kio Community Centre

Cambridge Road

Tanglin Community Club

Whitley Road

Cairnhill Community Club

Anthony Road

MacPherson Community Club

Paya Lebar Way

Marine Parade Braddell Heights Community Centre

Upper Serangoon Road

Joo Seng Community Club

Joo Seng Road

Geylang Serai Community Club

Haig Road

Kampong Ubi Community Centre

Jalan Ubi

Marine Parade Community Club

Marine Parade Road

Mountbatten Community Centre

Jalan Satu

Serangoon Gardens Community Club

Serangoon Garden Way

Serangoon North Community Centre

Serangoon North Avenue 1

Nee Soon Central Nee Soon Central Community Centre

Yishun Street 72

Pasir Ris Central Community Club

Pasir Ris Drive 4

Pasir Ris Elias Community Centre

Pasir Ris Drive 3

Pasir Ris Loyang Community Centre

Pasir Ris Street 21

Pasir Ris South Community Club

Tampines Street 41

First column
Electoral Divisions
Second column
Places of Inspection

Potong Pasir Avenue 2

Sembawang Bukit Panjang Community Club

Pending Road

Chong Pang Community Club

Yishun Avenue 5

Marsiling Community Club

Admiralty Road

Fuchun Community Centre

Woodlands Street 11

Nee Soon East Community Club

Yishun Avenue 9

Sembawang Community Club

Sembawang Road

Woodlands Community Centre

Woodlands Street 83

Admiralty Community Centre

Woodlands Ring Road

Tampines Changkat Community Centre

Tampines Street 11

Tampines Central Community Centre

Tampines Street 83

Tampines East Community Club

Tampines Street 23

Tampines West Community Club

Tampines Avenue 3

Tanjong Pagar Buona Vista Community Club

Holland Drive

Leng Kee Community Centre

Lengkok Bahru

Bukit Merah Community Centre

Jalan Bukit Merah

Alexandra Community Centre

Commonwealth Avenue

First column
Electoral Divisions

Second column
Places of Inspection

Queenstown Community Centre

Margaret Drive

Radin Mas Community Club Telok Blangah Crescent Henderson Community Club Bukit Merah View

Tanjong Pagar Community Club

Cantonment Road

Tiong Bahru Community Centre

Eu Chin Street

West Coast Clementi Community Centre

Clementi Avenue 4

Dover Community Centre

Dover Road

Telok Blangah Community Club

Telok Blangah Street 31

West Coast Community Centre

Clementi West Street 2

Dated this 24th day of September 2001.

ROBIN CHAN PITT THONG
Registration Officer
Singapore.

[EC(R)/1-1-5 Vol. 3; AG/LEG/SL/218/1992/15 Vol. 1]